Team HELL triumph at Esportz Aegis Invitational

Two consecutive best-of-three series wins.

Team HELL triumph at Esportz Aegis Invitational

Esportz Aegis Invitational was a community tournament held on March 13th and 14th by Esportz featuring the game DotA 2. India's top 10 existing DotA professional players were invited to the event. They were further divided into two teams - Team HELL and Team JOSH to fight for two days of top tier DotA. 

Team HELL, captained by Omkar “Pasoll” Urunkar turned up big time to secure the Aegis title with two consecutive best-of-three series wins and INR 10,000 of the INR 15,000 prize pool. 



• Omkar “Pasoll” Urunkar (C)
• Darshan “A35” Bata
• Dhvanit “Negi” Negi
• Krish “Krish” Gupta
• Akshay “ZXC” Dhodi


Not to forget, the Bari Naser “ZedisBugg” Anwar captained Team Josh did put on a fight and tried their very best to comeback on Day 2. In the second series, Josh equalled scores to 1-1 and forced a third game, if this game was won by Josh as well then a decider game would've played but Team HELL didn't loosen their grip and ended it right there to clinch the title victory. Although, Team Josh absolutely dominated fun Pudge Wars maps and are bagging ₹5,000 INR in winnings. 


Esportz Aegis Invitational, March 13 full-stream:

Esportz Aegis Invitational, March 14 full-stream: